Can I restart my membership after I cancel?

If you cancel, you will not be charged at the start of the next billing cycle and should expect to lose access to the service and your preferences at the end of your last paid period of service.  

You may restart your account after cancellation at any time by visiting Your Account page and clicking on the 'Restart My Membership' button.  Upon submitting this request, you will be automatically subscribed again and should expect to have continued service through the following billing period and you will see the service charge on your credit card.

 

Keywords: restarting; restart; membership.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments